HOME                      PROGRAMME                      REGISTRATION                        CONTACTS
Coimbra Meeting on
0-1 Matrix Theory and Related Topics
June 17-19, 2010
Department of Mathematics, University of Coimbra, Portugal
Last update
June 2010
What's NEW?
Scientific Committee

Richard A. Brualdi* (University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA)
Brendan McKay* (Australian National University, Australia)
Christian Krattenthaler* (Universität Wien, Austria)
José Dias da Silva (University of Lisbon, Portugal)
Natália Bebiano (University of Coimbra, Portugal)
Carlos Fonseca - Chair (University of Coimbra, Portugal)

(*) Invited by the Chair to join the Scientific Committee, after  having accepted to be invited speaker.

Organizing Committee

Ricardo Mamede (University of Coimbra, Portugal)
Alessandro Conflitti (University of Coimbra, Portugal)
Milica Andelic (University of Aveiro, Portugal)
Ana Nata (Polytechnic Institute of Tomar, Portugal)