ERNESTO MARTINS'
Personal Home Page

Portuguese Operational Research People


Click on a character to list people whose last name starts with that character

.






Contactos de sócios da APDIO




BACK


A


  • Albuquerque, José Manuel
    Universidade Autónoma de Lisboa, Rua de Santa Marta , 56, 1150 - Lisboa, PORTUGAL
    jalbuque@telepac.pt
  • Almeida, Ana Maria Carvalho
    Departamento de Matemática, Universidade de Coimbra, 3000 Coimbra, PORTUGAL
    amca@pantera.mat.uc.pt
  • Alves, Maria João Teixeira Gomes
    R. Antero de Quental, 199, 3000 Coimbra, PORTUGAL
    mjoao@pombo.inescc.pt
  • Anjo, António José Batel
    Departamento de Matemática, Universidade de Aveiro, 3810 Aveiro, PORTUGAL
    batel@mat.ua.pt
  • Anselmo, Paula Cristina Batista
    Rua José Afonso, 22, 3 Dto, 1230 Entroncamento, PORTUGAL
    panselmo@vnet.ibm.com
  • Antunes, Carlos Henggeler
    Departamento de Engenharia Electrotécnica, Largo Marques de Pombal, 3000 Coimbra, PORTUGAL
    (INESC, Rua Antero de Quental 199, 3000 Coimbra, PORTUGAL)
    cantunes@pombo.inescc.pt


    Return to the TOP

  • B


  • Bana e Costa, Carlos A.
    IST/CESUR, Av. Rovisco Pais 1000 Lisboa, PORTUGAL
    cbana@alfa.ist.utl.pt
  • Barbosa, Maria do Céu Castro Tavares
    435 West 119th, Apt 4J, New York NY 10027, USA
    jsoares@groucho.gsb.columbia.edu
  • Bastos, Fernando João Pereira de
    D.E.I.O. --- Faculdade de Ciências, Edifício C2 --- Campo Grande
    Universidade de Lisboa, Cidade Universitária, P 1700 Lisboa, PORTUGAL
    bastos@gist.deio.fc.ul.pt (sbastos@skull.cc.fc.ul.pt)
  • Bárcia, Paulo
    Faculdade de Economia da Universidade Nova de Lisboa
    Travessa Estevão Pinto, Campolide, P-1070 Lisboa, PORTUGAL
    barcia@fe.unl.pt
  • Barros, Ana Isabel
    D.E.I.O. --- Faculdade de Ciências, Edifício C2 --- Campo Grande
    Universidade de Lisboa, Cidade Universitária, P 1700 Lisboa, PORTUGAL
    BARROS@GIST.DEIO.FC.UL.PT (BARROS@OPRES.FEW.EUR.NL)
  • Borges, Pedro
    Institute of Mathematical Modelling
    Technical University of Denmark
    Dk 2800 Lyngby, Dinamarca
    pmb@imm.dtu.dk


    Return to the TOP

  • C


  • Carravilla, Maria Antónia da Silva Lopes
    INESC, Largo de Mompilher, 22, 4000 Porto, PORTUGAL
    mac@inescn.pt
  • Cardoso, Domingos Moreira
    Departamento de Matemática, Universidade de Aveiro, 3800 Aveiro, PORTUGAL
    dcardoso@mat.ua.pt
  • Captivo, Maria Eugénia
    DEIO-FCUL, Bloco C2, Campo Grande, 1700 Lisboa, PORTUGAL
    smec@cc.fc.ul.pt
  • Constantino, Miguel
    DEIO-FCUL, Bloco C2, Campo Grande, 1700 Lisboa, PORTUGAL
    miguel@gist.deio.fc.ul.pt
  • Corado, João José Rodrigues
    Banco Português do Atlântico, Direcção Financeira
    Av. Barbosa Du Bocage, 45, 2º, 1000 Lisboa, PORTUGAL
    jcorado@telepac.pt"
  • Crato, Nuno
    Department of Mathematical Sciences, Stevens Institute of Technology, Hoboken, NJ 07030, USA
    ncrato@stevens-tech.edu
  • Craveirinha, José
    Departamento de Engenharia Electrotécnica, Largo Marques de Pombal, 3000 Coimbra, PORTUGAL
    (INESC, Rua Antero de Quental 199, 3000 Coimbra, PORTUGAL)
    jcrav@inescc.pt


    Return to the TOP

  • D


  • Dentinho, Tomaz
    Universidade dos Açores, 9700 Angra, Açores, PORTUGAL
    tomaz@dca.uac.pt
  • Dias, Luís Miguel Cândido
    Fac. Economia Univ. Coimbra, Av. Dias da Silva, 165, 3000 Coimbra, PORTUGAL
    (INESC, Rua Antero de Quental, 199, 3000 Coimbra, PORTUGAL)
    ldias@inescc.pt
  • Dourado, António
    Departamento de Engenharia Informática da FCTUC, Polo II da UC
    Pinhal de Marrocos, 3030 Coimbra, PORTUGAL
    dourado@mercurio.uc.pt
  • Duarte Silva, António Pedro de Pinho de Brito
    Faculdade de Ciências Económicas e Empresariais, Universidade Católica Portuguesa
    Centro Regional do Porto, Rua Diogo Botelho, 1327, 4150 PORTO
    psilva@porto.ucp.pt


    Return to the TOP

  • E


  • Esteves, Jorge Sá
    Departamento de Matemática, Universidade de Aveiro, 3800 Aveiro, PORTUGAL
    esteves@mat.ua.pt


    Return to the TOP

  • F


  • Ferreira, Carlos Manuel dos Santos
    Departamento de Matemática, Universidade de Aveiro, 3800 Aveiro, PORTUGAL
    carlosf@mat.ua.pt
  • Ferreira, José A. Soeiro
    INESC / FEUP, Praça da República, 85-95, Apartado 4433, 4007 Porto Codex, PORTUGAL
    jsoeiro@inescn.pt


    Return to the TOP

  • G


  • Galvão, Maria Teresa
    DEMEGI - Faculdade de Engenharia da Universidade do Porto
    Rua dos Bragas, 4099 Porto Codex - PORTUGAL
    tgalvao@garfield.fe.up.pt
  • Gomes, António Miguel da Fonseca Fernandes
    INESC, Largo do Mompilher 22, 4000 PORTO
    agomes@inescn.pt
  • Goncalves, Ricardo Luís Rosa Jardim
    UNINOVA - Quinta da Torre, 2825 Monte da Caparica, PORTUGAL
    Ricardo.Goncalves@uninova.pt (rg@uninova.pt)
  • Gromicho, Joaquim António dos Santos
    DEIO, Faculdade de Ciências de Lisboa, Campo Grande, P - 1700 Lisboa, PORTUGAL
    GROMICHO@GIST.DEIO.FC.UL.PT


    Return to the TOP

  • J


  • Júdice, Joaquim João Alarcão
    Departamento de Matemática, Universidade de Coimbra, 3000 Coimbra, PORTUGAL
    judice@lince.mat.uc.pt


    Return to the TOP

  • L


  • Lourenço, Helena Ramalhinho
    DEIO - FCUL, Campo Grande C/2, 1700 Lisboa, PORTUGAL
    helena@gist.deio.fc.ul.pt (shelena@cc.fc.ul.pt)


    Return to the TOP

  • M


  • Machado, Virgílio A. P.
    Engenharia Industrial, FCT/UNL, 2825 Monte de Caparica, PORTUGAL
    vam@mail.fct.unl.pt
  • Martins, Ernesto de Queirós Vieira
    Departamento de Matemática, Universidade de Coimbra, 3000 Coimbra, PORTUGAL
    eqvm@mat.uc.pt
  • Martins, Manuel António Gonçalves
    Universidade de Aveiro, 3810 Aveiro
    Martins@mat.ua.pt
  • Martins, Pedro João Coimbra
    Instituto Superior de Contabilidade e Administração de Coimbra (ISCAC)
    R. Luís de Camões, 95, 3000 Coimbra, PORTUGAL
    pedrocm@dragao.mat.uc.pt
  • Matos, Paula Alexandra Leal
    Doctoral Programme, Warwick Business School
    Coventry CV4 7AL, REINO UNIDO
    phdpm@razor.wbs.warwick.ac.uk
  • Mendes, Armando Brito
    Universidade dos Açores, Departamento de Matemática, 9500 Ponta Delgada, PORTUGAL
    amendes@alf.uac.pt
  • Miranda, Vladimiro
    INESC-Macau, FST - Univ. Macau, Taipa, Macau (via Hong Kong)
    vmiranda@inescn.pt ou miranda@umac.pt


    Return to the TOP

  • N


  • Nunes, Miguel da Conceição
    Colégio dos Jesuítas, Universidade da Madeira, 9000 Funchal, PORTUGAL
    miguel@dragoeiro.uma.pt


    Return to the TOP

  • O


  • Oliveira, José Fernando
    Faculdade de Engenharia da Universidade do Porto - DEEC
    INESC - Engenharia de Sistemas da Produção, Unidade de I&D
    Rua José Falcão, 110, Apartado 4433, 4007 Porto, PORTUGAL
    jfo@inescn.pt
  • Oliveira, Nuno Manuel Clemente de
    Dep. de Eng. Química, Largo Marques de Pombal, 3000 Coimbra, PORTUGAL
    nuno@eq.uc.pt
  • Orestes, Jorge Orestes Cerdeira
    Departamento de Matemática, Instituto Superior de Agronomia
    Tapada da Ajuda, 1399 Lisboa-Codex, PORTUGAL
    orestes@isa.utl.pt
  • Oliveiros, Bárbara Cecília Bessa dos Santos
    Instituto Biomédico de Investigação da Luz e Imagem
    Azinhaga de Santa Comba, Celas, 3000 Coimbra, PORTUGAL
    barbara@imagem.ibili.uc.pt


    Return to the TOP

  • P


  • Paias, Ana Maria Duarte Silva Alves
    DEIO-FCUL, Bloco C2, Campo Grande, 1700 Lisboa, PORTUGAL
    ana@gist.deio.fc.ul.pt
  • Pascoal, Marta Margarida Braz
    Departamento de Matemática, Universidade de Coimbra, 3000 Coimbra, PORTUGAL
    marta@mat.uc.pt
  • Patrício, João
    Departamento de Matemática, Universidade de Coimbra, 3000 Coimbra, PORTUGAL
    jmmp@mat.uc.pt
  • Pinheiro,Luís Miguel dos Santos
    INESC, Rua Alves Redol, 9, 1000 Lisboa, PORTUGAL
    luis.pinheiro@inesc.pt
  • Pinheiro, Margarida Maria Solteiro Martins
    ISCAA, Rua da Associação Humanitária dos Bombeiros Voluntários
    godinho@relay.ua.pt


    Return to the TOP

  • R


  • Rasteiro, Deolinda Maria Lopes Dias
    Departamento de Matemática, Universidade de Coimbra, 3000 Coimbra, PORTUGAL
    dml@mat.uc.pt
  • Respício, Ana Luísa
    Departamento de Informática, Bloco C5
    Faculdade de Ciências da Universidade de Lisboa
    1700 Lisboa, PORTUGAL
    respicio@di.fc.ul.pt
  • Rodrigues, António José L.
    DEIO-FCUL, Depto. Estatística e Investigação Operacional
    Faculdade de Ciências da Universidade de Lisboa, Edifício C2, Campo Grande
    1700 Lisboa, PORTUGAL
    ajr@di.fc.ul.pt
  • Rodrigues, A.J.M. Guimarães
    Departamento de Produção e Sistemas, Escola de Engenharia, Universidade do Minho
    Campos de Gualtar, 4700 Braga, PORTUGAL
    gr@ci.uminho.pt
  • Rodrigues, Maria Rosália Dinis
    Departamento de Matemática, Universidade de Coimbra, 3000 Coimbra, PORTUGAL
    rosalia@mat.uc.pt
  • Rosa, Mário da Silva
    Departamento de Matemática, Universidade de Coimbra, 3000 Coimbra, PORTUGAL
    mrosa@mat.uc.pt


    Return to the TOP

  • S


  • Saldanha-da-Gama, Francisco
    Faculdade de Ciências da Universidade de Lisboa
    Departamento de Estatística e Investigacão Operacional
    BLOCO C2, Piso 2, Cidade Universitária, 1700 Lisboa, PORTUGAL
    sfsg@cc.fc.ul.pt
  • Santos, Jorge Manuel Azevedo
    Sala 3.05 de Engenharia Civil (Cesur), (Instituto Superior Técnico)
    P 1096 Lisboa Codex, PORTUGAL
    JAS@Civil2.ist.utl.pt ( p677@alfa.ist.utl.pt)
  • Santos, José Luís Esteves dos
    Departamento de Matemática, Universidade de Coimbra, 3000 Coimbra, PORTUGAL
    zeluis@mat.uc.pt
  • Santos, Luís Alberto
    Instituto Superior Bissaya Barreto, 3040 Bencanta, Coimbra, PORTUGAL
  • Sarrico, Cláudia Sofia
    PhD programme, Warwick Business School
    Warwick University, Coventry CV4 7AL, REINO UNIDO
    c.s.sarrico@warwick.ac.uk
  • Sequeira-José, Carlos Manuel
    Inst. Water Manag., Hydrol.& Hydraulic Engineering (IWHW)
    University of Renewable Natural Resources (BOKU)
    Nussdorfer Laende 11, A-1190 Vienna, AUSTRIA
    cseque@donau.boku.ac.at
  • Soares, João Luís Cardoso
    Columbia University, 804 Uris Hall, New York NY 10027, USA
    jsoares@groucho.gsb.columbia.edu
  • Sousa, Jorge Freire
    GEIN, Departamento de Engenharia Mecânica e Gestão Industrial
    Faculdade de Engenharia, Universidade do Porto, 4050 Porto, PORTUGAL
    jfsousa@fe.up.pt


    Return to the TOP

  • T


  • Torres, Delfim Fernando Marado
    Departamento de Matemática, Universidade de Aveiro, 3810 Aveiro
    delfim@mat.ua.pt


    Return to the TOP

  • V


  • Valadares Tavares, Luís
    CESUR/IST, Av. Rovisco Pais, 1500 Lisboa
    lavt@alfa.ist.utl.pt
  • Valério de Carvalho, J.M.
    Departamento de Produção e Sistemas, Campus de Gualtar
    Universidade do Minho, 4709 Braga, PORTUGAL
    vc@ci.uminho.pt
  • Vicente, Luís Nunes
    Departamento de Matemática, Universidade de Coimbra, 3000 Coimbra, PORTUGAL
    lvicente@mat.uc.pt


    Return to the TOP
  • Last update: Mon Nov 10 13:14:11 WET 1997

    Written and maintained by Ernesto Martins.
    Please send me comments, suggestions, and/or questions.