ERNESTO MARTINS'
Personal Home Page

A BAR
A BAR

The German Mathematical Society (DMV) has launched an electronic journal:


Documenta Mathematica

(Journal der Deutschen Mathematiker-Vereinigung)



This journal is open to all mathematical fields and is refereed in the traditional manner. It is intended to be a leading journal containing high quality mathematics.

Submission and publication is intended to be fully electronic. Manuscripts to be submitted are expected to be written in TeX (plain TeX, LaTeX, AMSTeX ...)

Documenta Mathematica is distributed on the World Wide Web.

It will be covered by Mathematical Reviews and by Zentralblatt fuer Mathematik.
The first volume is now in preparation.

Articles can be submitted as TeX files by email to one of the editors.
Hints for article preparation can be obtained directly from Documenta Mathematica.


Editorial board:


Managing Editors:


A. K. Louis, Saarbruecken (louis@num.uni-sb.de)
U. Rehmann (techn.), Bielefeld (rehmann@Mathematik.Uni-Bielefeld.DE)
P. Schneider, Muenster (pschnei@math.uni-muenster.de)

Editors:

D. Blasius, Los Angeles (blasius@math.ucla.edu)
J. Cuntz, Heidelberg (cuntz@math.uni-heidelberg.de)
U. Hamenstaedt, Bonn (ursula@rhein.iam.uni-bonn.de)
M. Karoubi, Paris (karoubi@mathp7.jussieu.fr)
S. Lichtenbaum, Providence (Stephen_Lichtenbaum@brown.edu)
A.S. Merkur'ev, St.Petersburg (merkurev@Mathematik.Uni-Bielefeld.DE)
T. Peternell, Bayreuth (peternel@msri.org)
W. Soergel, Freiburg (soergel@sun2.mathematik.uni-freiburg.de)
G.M. Ziegler, Berlin (TU) (ziegler@math.tu-berlin.de)





BACK


BACK MATH'S DEPARTMENT