[Blue Ribbon]Colleges and Universities - Australia

(C)Copyright 1995,1996 Christina DeMello. Reproduction and distribution are permissible for non-profit purposes only, but no changes are to be made to this document without the author's written consent.

Please send additions, corrections, and comments to cdemello@mit.edu. Please give me a few days to respond as I no longer have a direct net connection at work every day. Also, this list may be updated more quickly than I can respond personally to email.

    Last modified: Thu Jul 11 20:53:17 1996
  1. Australian Catholic University
  2. Australian Correspondence Schools
  3. Australian Defence Force Academy
  4. Australian International Hotel School
  5. Australian National University
  6. Barton Institute of Technical and Further Education (TAFE)
  7. Bedford Business College
  8. Bond University
  9. Canberra College of Theology
  10. Central Queensland University
  11. Charles Sturt University
  12. Claremont College
  13. Collaborative Information Technology Research Institute
  14. Curtin University, Western Australia
  15. Deakin University
  16. Edith Cowan University
  17. Flinders University
  18. Griffith University
  19. James Cook University
  20. La Trobe University
  21. Macquarie University
  22. Monash Mt Eliza Business School
  23. Monash University
  24. Murdoch University
  25. Northern Territory University
  26. Queen's College
  27. Queensland International Heritage College
  28. Queensland University of Technology
  29. Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology
  30. School of Mines and Industries Ballarat
  31. Southern Cross University
  32. Swinburne University of Technology
  33. Sydney Institute of Technology
  34. University of Adelaide
  35. University of Ballarat
  36. University of Canberra
  37. University of Melbourne
  38. University of New England
  39. University of New South Wales
  40. University of Newcastle
  41. University of Notre Dame Australia
  42. University of Queensland
  43. University of South Australia
  44. University of Southern Queensland
  45. University of Sydney
  46. University of Tasmania
  47. University of Technology, Sydney
  48. University of Western Australia
  49. University of Western Sydney, Hawkesbury
  50. University of Western Sydney, Macarthur
  51. University of Western Sydney, Nepean
  52. University of Wollongong
  53. Victoria University of Technology
Return to Top Level
cdemello@mit.edu, cdemello@us.oracle.com

Last updated: Mon Jul 15 00:41:21 PDT 1996